News Spotlight

Meeting a Teen Prodigy – Ceylon Today: https://ceylontoday.lk/print20170401CT20170630.php?id=28466

Princess Prodigy – Daily News: http://dailynews.lk/2016/06/29/features/85928

The Dark Side of Being a Child Prodigy – MSNBC News: http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc/eugenie-de-silva-child-prodigy-struggle

Young Global Leader Nabs Harvard Master’s – at Sixteen – Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/jim-luce/young-global-leader-nabs-harvard-masters-degree-at-16_b_6213564.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

Youngest PhD Student (UK) – BBC News: http://www.bbc.com/news/education-27923258

Top Thirty Thinkers Under Thirty – Pacific Standard: http://www.psmag.com/navigation/politics-and-law/30-top-thinkers-30-aspiring-defense-secretary-wants-change-intelligence-community-76792/

World Record – Record Setter: http://recordsetter.com/world-record/youngest-person-graduate-bachelors-degree-intelligence-analysis/33465#contentsection

American Military University Frontline: http://www.amu.apus.edu/onthefrontline/archive/2012/08-2012-on-the-frontline.pdf

American Military University Spotlight: http://www.amu.apus.edu/onthefrontline/spotlight/

American Military University YouTube Intelligence Studies: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VZovDQba2Y

Sunday Times – Sri Lanka: http://www.sundaytimes.lk/130811/plus/harvard-here-comes-a-teen-prodigy-56871.html

Sunday Observer – Sri Lanka: http://www.sundayobserver.lk/2013/06/16/fea12.asp

Sweet High Article: https://www.sweetyhigh.com/blog/girl-power/eugenie-de-silva-15-year-old-masters-student#comments

Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/08/12/eugenie-de-silva_n_3744704.html

International Business Times: http://www.ibtimes.com/eugenie-de-silva-14-year-old-girl-graduates-college-begins-masters-studies-harvard-video-1296497

Knoxville Sentinel News: http://www.knoxnews.com/news/2013/aug/25/east-tennessee-teen-studying-at-harvard-not-any/

BostInno News: http://bostinno.streetwise.co/2013/06/08/14-year-old-to-receive-her-masters-from-harvard-video/

WSMV Nashville TN News: http://www.wsmv.com/story/22530017/14-year-old-graduates-college-begins-masters-at-harvard

Local Eight News – CBS: http://www.local8now.com/news/headlines/15-year-old-attends-Harvard-University–221583611.html

Middlesboro Daily News: http://www.middlesborodailynews.com/view/full_story/22786982/article-Prodigy-continues-to-excel-academically

Te Interesa: http://www.teinteresa.es/increible/Eugenie-de-Silva-Harvard-Estados-Unidos_0_935308388.html

Panele: http://www.panele.lt/straipsniai/zmones/tikra-istorija-14-mete-savo-gabumais-pribloske-net-ir-visko-maciusiussuzinok.d?id=62071163

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.